Comparison · Checked 6 November 2026

Train Space vsMindstone's Enterprise AI Academy

Mindstone runs a 3 to 4 week live AI cohort for $399 per employee. Train Space is an ongoing subscription that keeps lessons current, with scored checks and a dated record.

The short answer

How does Train Space compare with Mindstone?

Mindstone's Enterprise AI Academy is a live cohort: about nine hours over three to four weeks, $399 per employee for teams of 100 or more, teaching tools such as Claude Projects, Gemini Gems and custom GPTs. Train Space is an ongoing subscription: self-paced modules that are rechecked as the tools change, a Microsoft Copilot course live today, checks scored on the server and a record of who is current. A cohort gets people started; a subscription keeps them current.

Pick Mindstone if
You want a live, facilitated kick-off for a large group over a few weeks.
Pick Train Space if
Your company runs on Microsoft 365 Copilot and wants training that changes with it.
Checked
6 November 2026

Side by side

The facts,
with their sources.

Where a vendor doesn't say something, the table says “Not stated” rather than guess.

What we comparedMindstoneTrain Space
FormatLive cohort, 3 to 4 weeks, about 9 hoursSelf-paced short modules, all year, with refresh checks when mastery fades
Price$399 per employee for teams of 100+; Academy+ customPer seat per year, bought per program; quote on request
Tools namedClaude Projects, Gemini Gems, custom GPTsMicrosoft Copilot course live; Claude, ChatGPT and Gemini in preparation
Kept currentNot statedDated lessons, rechecked on a schedule; an expired lesson fails the build
MeasurementPre and post surveys, drills and gamified pointsChecks scored on the server, 80% to pass, and who is current as of any date

The honest part

Pick Mindstone if

  • You want a live, facilitated kick-off for a large group over a few weeks.
  • Your teams use Claude, Gemini or custom GPTs more than Microsoft Copilot.

Where we fit

Pick Train Space if

  • Your company runs on Microsoft 365 Copilot and wants training that changes with it.
  • You need a standing record of who is trained, not a one-time cohort result.

Sources

Facts about other products come from their own pages. If something here is out of date, tell us and we'll fix it.

A few good questions

Still deciding?
Fair questions.

Still wondering about something? Ask us and we’ll answer it here.

Ask your question

How much does Mindstone cost?

Mindstone's Enterprise AI Academy page lists $399 per employee for teams of 100 or more, with Academy+ priced on request. Read on 6 November 2026.

Can we use both?

Yes. Some companies run a live cohort to start and a subscription to keep people current afterwards, when the tools change.

Put the learning to work

See it next to what you use.
On your own team.

Run it beside your current training and see the difference.

Priced per seat, per year.